

Riley Moore State Treasurer

<u>Counties</u>	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	124,943.54
Boone County Commission	168,125.84
Clay County Commission	7997.27
Fayette County Commission	119,651.12
Grant County Commission	39,033.40
Greenbrier County Commission	12,351.41
Kanawha County Commission	200,510.74
Logan County Commission	392,492.77
McDowell County Commission	104,836.75
Marion County Commission	1,301.11
Marshall County Commission	807,170.47
Mercer County Commission	15,510.74
Mingo County Commission	122,414.61
Monongalia County Commission	1,271.79
Nicholas County Commission	41,364.41
Ohio County Commission	282,499.21
Raleigh County Commission	310,636.25
Randolph County Commission	6,278.33
Taylor County Commission	143,335.05
Webster County Commission	5,413.36
Wetzel County Commission	448,649.56
Wyoming County Commission	309,320.47
	3,665,108.20