Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	114,191.96
Boone County Commission	144,647.46
Clay County Commission	1,518.11
Fayette County Commission	54,368.41
Grant County Commission	62,217.36
Greenbrier County Commission	29,314.22
Kanawha County Commission	165,843.57
Logan County Commission	393,552.78
McDowell County Commission	95,041.54
Marion County Commission	283.52
Marshall County Commission	780,071.31
Mercer County Commission	35,354.36
Mingo County Commission	120,084.96
Monongalia County Commission	1,148.45
Nicholas County Commission	28,772.30
Ohio County Commission	357,473.46
Raleigh County Commission	240,998.95
Randolph County Commission	34,015.70
Taylor County Commission	240,184.27
Webster County Commission	7,350.09
Wetzel County Commission	477,992.68
Wyoming County Commission	204,485.37
	3,588,910.83